Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A few days ago I remembered I shared all my favorite TV shows with you guys last fall, including the new shows I was looking forward to watching.

tvlove

I was thinking about it because my husband Scott and I were having a 3 day weekend, like everyone else, plus we were celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary, and relaxing, and catching up on Orange is the New Black and Breaking Bad on Netflix.

Then it hit me.

Not only does my husband have the coolest job EVER {he’s a boom operator and gets to mike actors and other stuff on movies and TV shows} right now he’s working on the show Revolutionone of the shows on my list from last fall. We watched every episode and I was looking forward to more, then over the summer he got the call to work on the show.

Woo Hoo!

Sometimes Scott works far away and I don’t see him for days at a time. This show, Revolution, is filming in Austin so he gets to come home every night. The hours are crazy and long, so as much as I think he has a fun job, it’s hard.

I haven’t been able to visit the set yet, but when I do I’ll share here!

Here’s what I’m looking forward to seeing this fall:

Sunday:
The Amazing Race
Revenge
The Good Wife

Monday:
The Million Second Quiz
Mom
The Blacklist
Castle
Hostages
We are Men

Tuesday:
Dads
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
The Goldbergs
Trophy Wife
Lucky 7

Wednesday:
Revolution
Back in The Game
CSI
Nashville
Law & Order: SVU

Thursday:
Big Bang Theory
Grey’s Anatomy
The Miller’s
The Crazy Ones
The Michael J. Fox Show

Friday:
Shark Tank
Master Chef Junior

What are your favorite TV shows?

Here’s the Fall 2013 Premier calendar so you can make your own schedule.

