Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This is my first round-up of some of my favorite things.

New Business Cards

I designed them and Moo printed them. They arrived just in time to hand out at a freelance networking event a few weeks ago. I love how they turned out!

Business cards

Chevron Shower Curtain

I’m loving how this Kate Spade shower curtain brightens up our small bathroom. {That tile is all original.}

Chevron Shower Curtain

épicerie

Sweet little cafe & grocery right in our neighborhood. If you come to Austin for a visit we’ll head here for some wine and tasty morsels.

Epicerie

Spring

Lovely tree in our yard from a few weeks ago. Plus, it’s one of my favorite colors; PINK!

Spring

Found ART

Wooden shoe tree’s as art in an Austin restaurant.

Santa Rita Shoes

NPR

Most Days I listen to NPR on my way to work. Yesterday there was a story about Efterklang a band that went to an abandoned Russian mining town to record sounds and then use those sounds to make music. Pretty crazy amazing.

Take a peek here:

and here:

What are some of your favorite things?

