Tags

, , , , , ,

Dear mom and dad, Thank you for making plans to come and visit us in Austin for Christmas. Unlike Halloween, I promise to put up decorations and make our home festive. Dear OPI nail polish, I’m not sure how this happened, but I now am the owner of 5 new colors. Shh, don’t tell anyone, but I would rather paint my nails than pretty much anything else at the moment. Dear Austin Public Libraries, I thought I checked your website for your hours, but I guess I read them wrong because I went to two locations and both were closed today. What the what?! Dear Hopdoddy, Your new Permkern Sperce Merksherk is amazing. PS. I love, love, love whoever is in charge of marketing over there.

Linking up with Ashley from Adventures of Newlyweds.

Photobucket

Here’s a few things I found online this week for y’all:

I used this tutorial as my guide when I applied Dia De Los Muertos makeup for Halloween.

Next time we have a party I’m making these. Yes, you’re invited!

Let’s make something together! So far I’ve just been lurking. It’s amazing over there.

And to keep up with what else I’m doing follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, and join the fun with me on Instagram @heysheila.

