Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

Slowly I’m getting all my {professional} ducks in a row. See, I moved and got married all within the span of a month last year.

I have new business cards.

I changed my LinkedIn account.

Facebook, Twitter and others fell in line. I updated my portfolio website, but had not purchased a new url with my new name.

It’s finally ready.

Drum roll please.

Introducing my bright and shiny new portfolio website.

Click the picture and head over for a closer look.

I am still blogging here, so no worries. Just wanted to share with ya’ll what I’ve been up to. Hope you like it! Have a great week.

PS. If you want to change the look of your blog and need a new header or social buttons I’d love to make them for you. Hop on over the my contact form and send me a request, or just ask me a question, I’d love to hear from you.

 

