Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This summer the Olympics are everywhere. If you can’t get enough or just really like Carly Rae Jepsen {I blogged about this song before because I can’t get enough of this cracktastic gem, check it out HERE}, then you’re in for a treat. I rounded up some Olympic and Non-Olympic remixes and lip dubs just for you.

In the Olympic Category:

Check out this parody, its amazeballs:

Here is the 2012 Olympic swimming team with their rendition:

And parody’s in the Non-Olympic category:

This girl is too cute in her version of Don’t Call Me Crazy.

A day in the life of farming with Farm it Maybe.

The Dark Night Rises in this BATMAN parody.

Jimmy Fallon featuring The Roots and Carly Rae Jepsen:

UPDATED: My {real life} friend James posted this lip dub of his friend Dean Standish on Facebook {whom I practically know, because it’s like Six Degrees of Separation over here folks}.

Which one should win the GOLD?  Is there another parody out there you think should be on the list? Leave me a link in the comments so I can check it out.

